top of page
  • Shen Shellenberger

Stuart Harting named 2020 Citizen of the Year

Updated: Feb 9, 2020

Stuart Harting, Chairman of the Haddonfield Outdoor Sculpture Trust, is the recipient of the 2020 Citizen of the Year award. Harting was honored at the Haddonfield Lions Club Mayor's Breakfast on Saturday, January 18.

Harting poses with "Europa" outside the Republic Bank in Haddonfield.

Photo: Matt Skoufalos

Citizen of the Year Award recipients

Photo: E. G. Quinn Photography

Standing L-R:

Bob Turner 2018, Jamie Fram 2009, Neal Rochford 2003, Bill Brown 1997, Doug Rauschenberger 1986, David Hunter 2006, Butch Brees 2004, Gene Kain 2015, Bob Marshall 2007, Bob Parsons 2014

Sitting L-R:

Betsy Anderson 2012, Stuart Harting 2020, Jack Tarditi 1979, Tish Colombi 2000, Marie DiMatties 2019, Joe Murphy 2010

52 views0 comments


bottom of page