top of page

Nominate a Citizen of the Year!

(2016 Winner George Cox with Lions club President Bob Stokes, Mayor Jeff Kasko, and Jack Tarditi)

The winner is selected by the Citizen of the Year Committee, which is comprised of a group of Haddonfield community members. Nominations are now being accepted. The submission deadline is Wednesday, December 27th. Submissions should be directed to Thomas M. Quigley at or 115 Reillywood Ave, Haddonfield, NJ 08033.

Many outstanding community members have been nominated previously, and the committee is happy to consider both former and new nominees. However, nominations must be current and include the 2017 Nomination Form as a cover sheet, together with one or more statements by those making the recommendation. Note: All nominees must be Haddonfield residents.

Past winner have included:

2016 Mr George Cox

2015 Mr. Tom Baird

2014 Mr. Robert Parsons

2013 Mr. John C Connell

2012 Ms. Betsy Anderson

2011 Mr. Joseph P. McElroy

2010 Mr. Joseph E. Murphy

The nomination process in now open! Please click on the below link to download a copy of the Nomination Form.

40 views0 comments
bottom of page